search
backpage.co.uk > Oxford services > Oxford business services

Posted: Monday, 13 February 2017, 0:03

Reply

Description

Hi there!
I'm Kimia, an 18-year old sixth form student at the Cherwell School, who is studying Maths, Further Maths, English and History and applying to Oxford for this year. I have predicted A* in both Maths and English A-level and received an A* in both GCSE Maths and English, therefore useful exam techniques are still fresh in my mind.

I would be very grateful to be able to assist any students doing their GCSEs this year and help them achieve the grade that they want. Any specification is fine with me, just let me know!

I was an assistant tutor to a group of year 9 maths students last year (who really didn't have an interest in maths, for that matter) and realised that even an hour a week of sitting down with someone, one-on-one, makes a huge difference! Whether it's increased confidence or actually being forced to sit down and work for an hour, it seemed to be quite beneficial.

I'm willing to work any week day after school hours and then from 1pm on Saturdays/Sundays; for a rate of £20 per hour.
I'm in the Marston area and am willing to cycle to any area in Oxford or, alternatively, for you to come to me. Please let me know what your preferences would be!

Please contact me on my phone or by email!



Kimia

07575023773

• Location: Marston, Oxfordshire, Oxford

• Post ID: 19775527 oxford
oxford.backpage.co.uk is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.co.uk